The air in Columbus contains a bit more electricity than normal, this week. That’s because it is Ohio State Fair Week!

In addition to all of the amazing vendors, competitions and fun, the Ohio State Fair is full of unforgettable and exciting live music acts! Entertainment and live music acts will take place at the WCOL Celeste Center. The Celeste Center is located inside the Ohio Expo Center (717 E 17th Ave Columbus) grounds east of the Bricker MarketPlace Building.

 

Here is a run-down of the awesome entertainment at this year’s Ohio State Fair:

The Beach Boys

Wed., July 25, 2018, 7 pm

$30

 

Reba McEntire

Thurs., July 26, 2018, 7 pm

$55, $65

 

TLC / En Vogue

Fri., July 27, 2018, 7 pm

$30, $25

 

The Commodores

Sat., July 28, 2018, 7 pm

$25

 

Trevor Noah

Sun., July 29, 2018, 7:30 pm

$35

 

All-Ohio State Fair Band & Youth Choir Concert

Sun., July 29, 2018, 1 pm

Free (no tickets required)

 

Casting Crowns

Mon., July 30, 2018, 7 pm

$25

 

The Rat Pack is Back

Tues., July 31, 2018, 12:30 pm

Free (no tickets required)

 

KIDZ BOP LIVE 2018

Tues., July 31, 2018, 6:30 pm

$15

 

Brothers Osborne

Wed., August 1, 2018, 7 pm

$25, $35

 

Jeff Dunham

Thurs., August 2, 2018, 7 pm

$40

 

Lee Brice

Friday, August 3, 2018, 7 pm

$25-$50

 

Styx / Cheap Trick

Sat., August 4, 2018, 7 pm

$35, $45

 

Sale of Champions Livestock Auction

Sun., August 5, 2018, 2 pm

Free (no tickets required)

 

Tickets for paid events at the Celeste Center include admission to the Fair when purchased in advance.

All free events held in the WCOL Celeste Center are non-ticketed, meaning that tickets are not required

for these events.

To purchase tickets today, visit https://ohiostatefair.com/concerts/.

Do not miss this year’s Ohio State Fair concert series!

Tess Abney is a writer and artist from the Quad-Cities who enjoys writing on a variety of topics.