Sunday - September 15, 2019
OnColumbus.com

Posts Tagged With ‘ Cirque Du Soleil ’

 

Cirque du Soleil Crystal Coming to Nationwide Arena

January 19th, 2019

The Cirque du Soleil experience has been taken to the next level. The ice! Crystal, the first Cirque du Soleil touring ice show, will be making a stop at Nationwide Arena (200 W Nationwide Blvd. Columbus) this Wednesday Jan 23 at 7:30 p.m., Thursday Jan 24 at 7:30 p.m., Friday Jan 25 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday Jan 26 at 4 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. and Sunday Jan 27 at 1:30 p.m. and 5 p.m. Watch world-class ice skaters and acrobats claim their new frozen playground with speed and fluidity as they challenge the laws of gravity with never-before-seen acrobatics. A new kind of performance as Cirque du Soleil... Read More

Here Comes The Sun: Cirque Rises In Columbus

April 11th, 2018

Get carried away with life this weekend at the Schottenstein Center! Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo will be performing at The Schottenstein Center (555 Borror Dr Columbus) this Thursday Apr 12 (7:30 p.m.), Friday Apr 13 (3:30 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.), Saturday Apr 14 (3:30 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.) and Sunday Apr 15 (1 p.m. and 5 p.m.). Tickets start at $39 plus applicable service fees and can be purchased through Ticketmaster Charge-By-Phone at (800) 745-3000, online at https://www.ticketmaster.com/venue/41424?tm_link=tm_home_c2 or at the Schottenstein Center Ticket Office until the start of the event. Corteo,... Read More

Translate