Saturday - September 26, 2020
OnColumbus.com

Posts Tagged With ‘ RV ’

 

39th Annual Ohio RV and Boat Show Parks at Ohio Expo Center

January 8th, 2019

Are you ready for two weekends full of excitement in Columbus? The 39th Annual Ohio RV and Boat Show comes to the Ohio Expo Center (717 E 17th Ave. Columbus) this Friday Jan 11 through Sunday Jan 13 and Wednesday Jan 16 through Sunday Jan 20. Here are the show hours: Friday Jan 11                    12 – 8 p.m. Saturday Jan 12               10 a.m. – 8 p.m. Sunday Jan 13                  11 a.m. – 5 p.m. Wednesday Jan 16          12 – 8 p.m. Thursday Jan 17               12 – 8 p.m. Friday Jan 18                   ... Read More

Columbus RV Show Drives into Town this Weekend!

January 2nd, 2019

Are you ready to check out the latest models of recreation vehicles this weekend? The Columbus RV Show will be parked at the Greater Columbus Convention Center (400 N High St. Columbus) this Friday Jan 4 from 10 a.m. – 7 p.m., Saturday Jan 5 from 10 a.m. – 7 p.m. and Sunday Jan 6 from 10 a.m. – 4 p.m. Featuring the very latest makes and models of recreational vehicles from all the nation’s top manufacturers.  Special factory rebates, financing, and on the spot loan approval makes this show a cannot miss for the serious RV enthusiasts! That’s not all…… The show will feature all kinds... Read More

Translate