Sunday - September 20, 2020
OnColumbus.com

Posts Tagged With ‘ Short North Stage ’

 

Have an ABBA-solutely Great Time at Mamma Mia!

December 17th, 2018

The newest production to hit the Short North Stage is guaranteed to be ABBA-solutely fabulous! Mamma Mia! is playing at Short North Stage (1187 N High St. Columbus) and will continue through Sunday Dec 30. Remaining showtimes are Thursday Dec 20 at 8 p.m., Friday Dec 21 at 8 p.m., Saturday Dec 22 at 3 p.m. and 8 p.m., Sunday Dec 23 at 3 p.m., Thursday Dec 27 at 8 p.m., Friday Dec 28 at 8 p.m., Saturday Dec 29 at 3 p.m. and 8 p.m. and Sunday Dec 30 at 3 p.m. Over 54 million people all around the world have fallen in in love with the characters, the story and the music that make Mamma Mia! the ultimate... Read More

See The Rocky Horror Picture Show Before It’s Too Late!

November 13th, 2018

Dig out those fishnets and vinyl! Check out The Rocky Horror Show before it’s too late! A professional production of everyone’s favorite, The Rock Horror Show, is currently showing at Short North Stage (1187 N High St. Columbus) and will continue through Sunday Nov 25. Mad scientist and infamous transsexual Frank N. Furter leaps across the time warp to make his Short North Stage debut in this wildly popular tribute to sci-fi and B-grade horror movies. This magical phenomenon borrows delightfully from those horror conventions as an innocent young couple is stranded at the haunted castle of the... Read More

The Rocky Horror Show Hitting Short North Stage

October 8th, 2018

Dig out those fishnets and vinyl! It’s time for The Rocky Horror Show! A professional production of your Halloween favorite, The Rock Horror Show, hits the Short North Stage (1187 N High St. Columbus) this Thursday Oct 11 at 8 p.m. and will continue through Sunday Nov 18. Mad scientist and infamous transsexual Frank N. Furter leaps across the time warp to make his Short North Stage debut in this wildly popular tribute to sci-fi and B-grade horror movies. This magical phenomenon borrows delightfully from those horror conventions as an innocent young couple is stranded at the haunted castle of... Read More

Find Your Next Favorite Podcast Here

May 8th, 2018

Looking for a new podcast to enjoy at work or at home? Then you need to attend this year’s Columbus Podcast Festival! The 2nd Annual Columbus Podcast Festival is happening this Thursday May 10 (6 p.m.), Friday May 11 (6 p.m.), Saturday May 12 (12 p.m.) and Sunday May 13 (12 p.m.) at Short North Stage (1187 N High Street Columbus). The Columbus Podcast Festival Presented by Kaufman Development is an annual gathering of the best in professional and amateur podcasts from across the country. Running the course of four days each spring, the festival brings podcasters and their audiences face-to-face... Read More

Translate